nomadstrange.blogg.se

Darnified ui oblivion not working
Darnified ui oblivion not working








darnified ui oblivion not working

Edited by luxwing0go, 24 September 2011 - 09:19 PM.

DARNIFIED UI OBLIVION NOT WORKING INSTALL

If that doesn't work, try using the DarNified Dark UI Omod install instead and see if that makes a difference. You can see my modlist below but I am putting a spoiler in the end just in case too. Also, you don't have any other UI mods running with DarN, right Try reinstalling it, picking another font and choose the smaller font size.

darnified ui oblivion not working

The stuff from the Extra Hud mod are both togglable and in DarnUI style. I like a nice minimalist interface with no extraneous (dummy) information, and dark darnified UI does a wonderful. I can not move anything from Adjustable hud nor can I disable the hud from Immersive Hud ( actually I can disable the hidden/detected thing on the top but nothing else). I have downloaded darnifiedUI from here :  and it all works fine except for one thing.










Darnified ui oblivion not working